Search
× Search

Members

Name Email Address Phone Number
Chief Chad J. DiGiorgio cdigiorgio@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 111
Administrator Jim Schultz jschultz@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner MaryLou DeSimone (Chair) mdesimone@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Robert E. O'Hare (Vice-Chair) rohare@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Steven J. Cornine (Secretary) scornine@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Shawn Waldron (Treasurer) swaldron@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Michael P. Dugan, Jr. (Clerk) mduganjr@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Lt. Michael Belott mbelott@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 179
Lt. J. Connor McGuinness cmcguinness@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 179
FF/EMT/Insp. Theodore Ujfalussy tujfalussy@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT/Insp. Stephen Gilson sgilson@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT/Insp. David Sulpy dsulpy@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT Nicholas DiGiacomo ndigiacomo@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT Kyle S. Colin kcolin@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT Joseph N. Martin jnmartin@htfd3.com  
Assistant Chief Joseph M. Martin jmartin@htfd3.com  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
EMS Billing emsbilling@htfd3.com  
Fire Prevention fireprevention@htfd3.com  
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2022 by Hanover Township Fire District #3
Back To Top