Search
× Search

Staff

Name Email Address Phone Number
Assistant Chief Joseph M. Martin jmartin@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 111
Administrator Jim Schultz jschultz@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Deputy Administrator James Hark Jr jhark@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 117
Bookkeeper Karen Calabrese kcalabrese@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 117
Commissioner Gary Keyser (Chair) gkeyser@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Steven J. Cornine (Vice-Chair) scornine@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner MaryLou DeSimone (Secretary) mdesimone@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Shawn Waldron (Treasurer) swaldron@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Michael P. Dugan, Jr. (Clerk) mduganjr@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Lt. Michael Belott mbelott@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 121
Lt. J. Connor McGuinness cmcguinness@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 179
Lt. David Sulpy dsulpy@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 121
FF/EMT/Insp. Theodore Ujfalussy tujfalussy@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT/Insp. Stephen Gilson sgilson@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT Nicholas DiGiacomo ndigiacomo@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT Kyle S. Colin kcolin@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT Joseph N. Martin jnmartin@htfd3.com  
FF/EMT Justin Yen

jyen@htfd3.com

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
EMS Billing emsbilling@htfd3.com  
Fire Prevention fireprevention@htfd3.com  
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by Hanover Township Fire District #3
Back To Top